Contact Us

The Latest News

Jill DeStefano, President
jilld@protectorsoftulesprings.org

Sandy Croteau, Vice President
I’m a Protector Program, On-Monument Activities
sandyc@protectorsoftulesprings.org

Joel Casar, Interim Treasurer
joelc@protectorsoftulesprings.org

Kathryn Brandel, Secretary
kbrandel@protectorsoftulesprings.org

Sherri Grotheer, Director
Development/Fundraising
sherrig@protectorsoftulesprings.org

Kori Kloberdanz, Director
Communications and Special Events
korik@protectorsoftulesprings.org

Stan Nudelman, Director
Educational Outreach
stann@protectorsoftulesprings.org

Dawn Reynoso, Director
I’m a Protector Program
dawnr@protectorsoftulesprings.org

Sandy Valley, Director

Anita Wood, Director
anitaw@protectorsoftulesprings.org

Support Protectors and the Tule Springs Fossil Beds National Monument