Contact Us

Our Board of Directors

Jill DeStefano, President

Sandy Croteau, Vice President
I’m a Protector Program, On-Monument Activities

Joel Casar, Interim Treasurer

Kathryn Brandel, Secretary

Sherri Grotheer, Director

Kori Kloberdanz, Director
Communications and Special Events

Stan Nudelman, Director
Educational Outreach

Dawn Reynoso, Director
I’m a Protector Program

Sandy Valley, Director

Anita Wood, Director

Support Protectors and the Tule Springs Fossil Beds National Monument